top of page

My Purpose


My purpose for starting this site is to not only better my skills as a writer. I am also trying reach out to potential clients to show them my skill.

I'm looking for new and exciting opportunities to expand my skill set and learn new things.

What better way to do that than get my writing out there right? However that's not as easy as you may think. Making a name for yourself out there can be time consuming hard and especially draining but worth it.

It takes time and hard work to become any kind of writer but I feel that's even more so true for freelance writers.

You have to build trust with clients show your work is good enough and be constantly reaching for a higher bar each time you write a piece. I've found though the harder you work to build trust in your name the better you are once people see your good and trust worthy to work with they tell other clients and so on and so forth.

Really the hardest part is getting there. Building a portfolio applying to place after place scouring job boards. It makes it all worth while though in my opinion once you reach your goal. Don't worry you will reach it you just have to keep pushing on.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page